Pimax Satisfaction Survey

Just wondering how many backers still trust Pimax Updates/statment and how many doesn’t.

• -Satisfied
  • -Not satisfied

0 voters

'Cmon… this will lead you nowhere :slight_smile:

It will tell me if i am wrong with what i think :slight_smile:

Great…but it will still count almost nothing in the whole matter xD , the point is, you financed it ? It was your choice, if they will produce it later than sooner is another thing…if you ever worked in IT companies you would have known that 2-3 years development time and testing is almost common in anything…

Don’t trust Pimax ? Buy another product from a company that satisfy you, even if partially…

3 Likes

At the end of the day you can argue all you want it won’t change anything.
Don’t assume things you don’t know about what i do for a living pls lets keep things on topic.
We just talk about one thing here and its the way Pimax updates us and about false promises.
People have the right to have different opinions and i totally respect yours .

1 Like

i also made sure not to influence anyone’s decision in the title and as a reminder, i am happy to wait for Pimax to get the headset ready, i do not want an unfinished product and i understand that it takes time to develop such a hardware :slight_smile:

1 Like

What you will get will be nothing but to push them to communicate less and less any progress or news to the common folk or backer.

And this just because of impatient and recalcitrant kids that ask the new toy after just some months of announcing the product concept…

Get a life dude…

2 Likes

lol mate i already have one and i will quote cause looks like you need to read again kiddo :slight_smile: [quote=“Jean-Mehdi, post:6, topic:6048”]
i am happy to wait for Pimax to get the headset ready, i do not want an unfinished product and i understand that it takes time to develop such a hardware :slight_smile:
[/quote]

i ll stay polite but i am sure you can read my mind :wink:

1 Like