Do you need Pimax support regarding your SUPEN ticket? I might help you!

Hi everyone! :slight_smile:

As you probably know, since two weeks or so, I’m working with Pimax as a part of the
EU office, and today I have just started with a first glimpse at the support ticket system,
and basically how it works and is handled. I’m totally new to this yet, so it might take a while until things are catching up with the pace of course, but bear with me please :slight_smile:

I see some of you have requested various kind of support from the Pimax team but maybe didn’t
get the help in time, and I fully understand that you might get frustrated by waiting.

Therefore, I have an idea.

How about if we start this off by you contacting me, through a DM (direct message) here in this forum?
If you need any kind of help or question regarding your current support ticket, just leave me a message.

As I’m working within the Pimax EU Office, I would gladly help you out in the best way I can, in
a reasonable time frame during European working hours.

Also if I’m not able to help, I could make sure your ticket gets processed a bit faster and hopefully solved by the rest of the Pimax support team. I have daily close contact with all the support guys, so if you have created your ticket already, and still are awaiting a reply, please leave me a private message together with the SUPEN ticket number, and I will do my best to sort it out for you. Please understand that it may take a few hours for me to reply, especially now in the beginning as I’m just getting started.

And I think it would be easiest for both me and you if I start with you living in Europe only,
as the US support center already is working hard to catch up with the existing support tickets.

Thanks for your patience and please let me know what you think about this.
I’m looking forward to helping out in the best way I can!

Best
Martin Lammi,
Pimax EU Community Relationship Manager

46 Likes