Delivery or do Pimax work against the Law?

I ordered a 5k + in November when they changed their website. At this time was on the website in stock, delivery time 10-14 days.(Nothing with preorder was written @ the website ) That’s why I ordered. In my requests to the support I have repeatedly asked you to either send my 5k + with the first Preoder or give me my money back. They did not do both in spite of repeated requests. Once you open your support in Europe, I’m with the lawyer,
if you do not reply, do not send me my goods or give my money back. P121942 November 08, 2018. Please only answer from Pimax, no answers from Backers waiting for their items, that’s not a topic here.

Pre orders were stated to be shipoed after backers. Well stated.

I am sure if your pre order not shipped yet you can get a refund.

Preorder@pimaxvr.com

@anon74848233 @Alan.sun @Sean.Huang @Doman.Chen @PimaxUSA

5 Likes

Calm the fk down dude.

12 Likes

I’m a baker, I made an awesome banana cake just this lunch time.

14 Likes

Well you knew what you were ordering, so you should have known that the units were not ready for shipping even for backers in Nov, and that any orders were pre-orders.

2 Likes

yea, bakers (lol) are a topic here bud…we bakers/s were the first to make your headset delivery possible and to learn how to make an amazing strawberry cake on top of that, so yea.

2 Likes

the kettle talking to the pot lol

1 Like

I want to be a baker

My great grandfather was a baker, my grandfather was a baker and my dad was a baker.

I was bread for this.

+++++

12 Likes

Problem here is that he DIDN’T know what he was doing. He stated himself, he came across a website offering a (non-pre order) product in stock that is delivered in 10-14 days. He was lied to, and that will absolutely hold up in court.

3 Likes