Any good Mecha VR games like Battlezone available

I love the Battlezone VR game. Im looking for something similar like with tanks or another Mecha style. Any suggestions?? Thanks!

1 Like

I can offer this:

I play “Battlezone” myself, it’s just perfect with a gamepad in the absence of controllers.
The “Overload” will be next. I tried the demo level. This game is great with BIG FOV on 8K :beers:

2 Likes

The trailer looked pretty sweet, Ill give a quick review when I get the Demo downloaded, thanks! Im stix on Steam, if you want to play Battlezone anytime hit me up…

2 Likes

Vox Machina is good but more multiplayer oriented. But can play with bots

2 Likes

Nice, Is there a demo available?, I know you can get refund from Steam if you dont like. There is a demo for Overload but I couldnt find it on Steam so I just followed Century’s link

1 Like

Yes, it will be interesting to know, because I have not bought this game yet, but I was very interested in the demo.
Ok, I’m still studying Battlezone offline. But someday I will get to online and try to hit you :beers: (im foxworks on Steam)

Yes, VoxMachine is also quite good … Already on my wish list

1 Like

Great, I sent you a friends request. Battlezone can get confusing when trying to navigate and figure out the game. Sometime we can get together on the Battlezone game online and I can fill you in on some of the tricks and secrets

2 Likes

Ok, yes, it turned out… I still do not know how to search for people on Steam, this is a whole quest for me :grin:

1 Like

No Demo by the looks of it

I am there as I am here. Feel free to add me.

Heliosurge

I can vouche for Vox Machina.

1 Like

Google Steam user name works. Lol. I think you just use search

As you can see need to update pic & other data like pc setups. Lol

1 Like

Truly, it works, I found you there :grin::ok_hand: