VR games at HumbleBundle

This contains up to 7 games for currently $14, so about $2 per game. Already have Space Pirate Trainer, none of the others. Are some of them particularly worth it?
Any incompatibilities known with Pimax headsets?

• Cosmic Trip
  • Smashbox Arena
  • Gorn
  • Budget Cuts
  • Space Pirate Trainer
  • Superhot VR
  • Moss
7 Likes

@NoamLoop
Moss, Superior, Gorn, and Budget cuts are widely considered some of the top vr games made!

6 Likes

Ok, thanks, not very up to date when it comes to VR games :slight_smile:
Will buy this then.

1 Like

Cool ,just got it :grinning:

2 Likes

If anyone wants a Space Pirate Trainer code just PM me. A neat little game but imho not worth the full price.
Edit: It’s gone

4 Likes

Careful! This bundle may be far more expensive than you think. I started playing Gorn and within 10 minutes I smashed my controller when I was tossing an opponent out of the arena. And he was already dead so it was completely unnecessary altogether.

Oh well. Index controllers it is.

4 Likes

I have an SPT code available too for the first one who sends me a PM. [EDIT: GONE]

2 Likes

Originally played Gorn with WMR controllers. My only regret is that I didn’t smash them enough

6 Likes

No wait - I fixed them! :flushed: I love YouTube.

4 Likes

I feel your pain. Literally. Punched a wall in Creed. Fortunately. I didn’t damage my Index ctrls. Careful. :grinning:

4 Likes

Holoball is also a nice game to have fun with your ceiling lamps…

3 Likes

Yep. Caught my ceiling fan a couple of times. Nasty since if was on full. Man VR is painful.

4 Likes

But what do I do with that hole in the wall now!

2 Likes

Ouch…surely ceiling fans and VR are an absolute no. Not much point having the best controllers without hands!!

4 Likes

No hole. Real plaster walls (no wallboard). Does speak well to the quality on the Index that it took the hit like a trooper. I hope Pimax controllers are made of plastic this strong.